Employee Directory

Management:

Troy Neal Trimmer
Envoy in Charge
Direct:  801.323.5820
Troy.trimmer@usw.salvationarmy.org

Anie G. Trimmer
Envoy in Charge
Direct: 801.363.1091
anie.trimmer@usw.salvationarmy.org

Staff:

Blake Wilson, Youth Director 
Direct:  801.323.5802
Cell:  530.210.4903
Blake.wilson@usw.salvationarmy.org

Cindie Quintana, Public Relations & Special Events Manager 
Direct:  801.323.5809
Cell:  801.879-6136
Cindie.quintana@usw.salvationarmy.org

Matt Nish, Family Services Director 
Direct:  801.322.1253
Matthew.nish@usw.salvationarmy.org

Mike Black, Food Service Director 
Direct:  801.323.5817
Michael.black@usw.salvationarmy.org

Ray Young, Aftercare Facilitator &
Christmas Supervisor
Direct:  801.988.4204
Cell:  801.759.2917
Raymond.young@usw.salvationarmy.org

Stacey Perko, Lend-A-Hand Utilities Assistance Director 
Direct:  801.969.0526
Stacey.perko@usw.salvationarmy.org

Stephen Bradford, Board Liaison – Director of Planned Giving 
Direct:  801.323.5827
Stephen.bradford@usw.salvationarmy.org

Stephen Thompson, Regional Development Director 
Direct:  801.323.5810
Stephen.thompson@usw.salvationarmy.org

Sue Crosby, Finance & Payroll Clerk
Direct:  801.323.0213
sue.crosby@usw.salvationarmy.org

Vickie Young, Volunteer, EDS/Christmas Coordinator 
Direct:  801.323.5888
Vickie.young@usw.salvationarmy.org