Employee Directory

Management:

Troy Neal Trimmer
Envoy in Charge
Direct:  801.323.5820
Troy.trimmer@usw.salvationarmy.org

Anie G. Trimmer
Envoy in Charge
Direct: 801.363.1091
anie.trimmer@usw.salvationarmy.org   

Lt. Peter Oliver
Direct:  801.323.5810
peter.oliver@usw.salvationarmy.org

Lt. Linda Oliver
Direct: 801.746.7060
linda.oliver@usw.salvationarmy.org   

Staff:

Cindie Quintana, Public Relations & Special Events Manager 
Direct:  801.323.5809
Cell:  801.879-6136
Cindie.quintana@usw.salvationarmy.org

Matt Nish, Family Services Director 
Direct:  801.322.1253
Matthew.nish@usw.salvationarmy.org

Mike Black, Food Service Director 
Direct:  801.323.5817
Michael.black@usw.salvationarmy.org

Stacey Perko, Lend-A-Hand Utilities Assistance Director 
Direct:  801.969.0526
Stacey.perko@usw.salvationarmy.org

Stephen Bradford, Board Liaison – Director of Planned Giving 
Direct:  801.323.5827
Stephen.bradford@usw.salvationarmy.org

Stephen Thompson, Regional Development Director 
Direct:  801.323.5810
Stephen.thompson@usw.salvationarmy.org

Sue Crosby, Finance & Payroll Clerk
Direct:  801.323.0213
sue.crosby@usw.salvationarmy.org

 

OGDEN OFFICE: 

Majors Joe & Nila Huttenlocker

2618 Grant Ave
Ogden, UT 84402
(801) 621-3580 Office
(801) 621-7909 Fax